Traveller

Give me a moment,

I’ll bleed you for a lifetime.

Give me a glance,

I’ll be blinded by you forever.

Give me your hand,

I’ll hold you until the next life.

Give me your words,

I’ll paint you in poetry.

Give me your smile,

I’ll move the wind with your laughter.

Give me one look,

I’ll place the sun in your eyes.

Give me pain,

I’ll make my body feel whole.

Give me a truth,

I’ll forget all my lies.

 

Give me nothing,

I’ll give you the world.

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

